Memphis Team

Kendrick Steele

Managing Partner

Contact Kendrick
901.530.7335
kendrick.steele@cbiteam.com
Memphis Tennessee

Jack Pritchett

Business Broker

Carl Grimes

Founder/Chairman

Contact Carl
877.582.5200
carl.grimes@cbiteam.com

Nancee Roberson

Advisor to the Chairman

Contact Nancee
877.582.5200
nancee@cbiteam.com

Kelly Tivis

Business Manager

Contact Kelly
877.582.5200
kelly.tivis@cbiteam.com
Loans4Business

Jacob Day

Chief Marketeer

Contact Jacob
877.582.5200
jacob.day@cbiteam.com
cbiteam.com

Timo Sumarauw

Web & IT Advisor

Contact Timo
877.582.5200
timo@cbiteam.com
Web & IT Advisor

New to the Heartland?

Here are some helpful links to help you get to know our areas:

Greater Memphis Area

Business Brokers

Greater Memphis Chamber

The Greater Memphis Chamber of Commerce provides vision and leadership to enhance the quality of place for businesses and individuals in the Greater Memphis Region. The Chamber works to grow the economy, provide networking and training opportunities for members, and is the legislative advocate for the region.

Memphis is a city on the Mississippi River in southwest Tennessee, famous for the influential strains of blues, soul and rock 'n' roll that originated there. Elvis Presley, B.B. King and Johnny Cash recorded albums at the legendary Sun Studio, and Presley’s Graceland mansion is a popular attraction. Other music landmarks include the Rock 'n' Soul Museum, Blues Hall of Fame and Stax Museum of American Soul Music.

Business Brokers

Memphis Tennessee

As anyone who has been to a Bass Pro Shops location knows, these mega-stores are cavernous and, with their giant aquariums, mounted animals and wilderness-inspired settings, qualify as attractions in themselves. The one in downtown Memphis, however, is even more imposing, even more of a destination. That’s because this Bass Pro occupies the Memphis Pyramid, a monumental glass-and-steel eye-catcher that rests on the banks of the city’s most distinguishing natural feature—the Mississippi River. One of the largest pyramids in the world, the 321-foot-high structure captures the spirit of the city’s Egyptian namesake.